PHBA Leadership

Executive Committee

Steve Peters

President

Brian Turner

Vice President

Jennifer Scallin

Treasurer

Robert Booth

Secretary

secretary@phba.org

Oliver Greenwood

Head Commissioner

hc@phba.org

Board of Directors

Ray Wrice

Chief Umpire

Tim Crvarich

Equipment

Stephanie Cline

Sponsorships

Melissa Barrett

Events

Jim Libby

Communications

webmaster@phba.org

Melissa Lyon

At Large

mlyon@phba.org

Meenu Chauhan

At Large

mchauhan@phba.org

Raul Ortega

Website, Covid-19 Safety

Sumit Mahay

At Large

smahay@phba.org

Sean Sanner

Past President

ssanner@phba.org

Michele Sears Rose

Uniforms

uniforms@phba.org

Dalton Brown

Insurance and Yearbook

dbrown@phba.org