Leadership

Executive Committee

Steve Peters

President

president@phba.org

Brian Turner

Vice President

vp@phba.org

Jennifer Scallin

Treasurer

treasurer@phba.org

Robert Booth

Secretary

secretary@phba.org

Oliver Greenwood

Head Commissioner

hc@phba.org

Board of Directors

Ray Wrice

Chief Umpire

chief@phba.org

Tim Crvarich

Equipment

equipment@phba.org

Stephanie Cline

Sponsorships

sponsors@phba.org

Melissa Barrett

Events

events@phba.org

Jim Libby

Communications

webmaster@phba.org

Melissa Lyon

At Large

mlyon@phba.org

Meenu Chauhan

At Large

mchauhan@phba.org

Raul Ortega

Website

rortega@phba.org

Sumit Mahay

At Large

smahay@phba.org

Sean Sanner

Past President

ssanner@phba.org

Michele Sears-Rose

Uniforms

uniforms@phba.org

Dalton Brown

Insurance and Yearbook

dbrown@phba.org