PHBA Leadership

Executive Committee

Steve Peters

President

Brian Turner

Vice President

Jennifer Scallin

Treasurer

Robert Booth

Secretary

Oliver Greenwood

Head Commissioner

Board of Directors

Ray Wrice

Chief Umpire

Tim Crvarich

Equipment

Stephanie Cline

Sponsorships

Melissa Barrett

Events

Jim Libby

Communications

Melissa Lyon

At Large

mlyon@phba.org

Meenu Chauhan

At Large

mchauhan@phba.org

Raul Ortega

Website, Covid-19 Safety

Sumit Mahay

At Large

smahay@phba.org

Sean Sanner

Past President

ssanner@phba.org

Michele Sears Rose

Uniforms

uniforms@phba.org

Dalton Brown

Insurance and Yearbook

dbrown@phba.org